Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Barrelhouse 101. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Barrelhouse 101 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davidvaladez92 17 days ago

"Freddy" Burger

The most amazing food and drinks ever! All the staff were amazing! 5 stars ⭐️

Suz about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Fish 'N Chips

Greasy but good Order the fries crispy

Richthe3rd about 2 months ago

Bacon Mac N' Cheese

So fresh and creamy! Probably in my top 5 dishes in Ventura! Definitely coming back for this!

Bernice about 2 months ago

The Classic Cheeseburger

Best burger ever! Also ordered the onion rings and they were also fantastic!! Will b going back for mire!

Jjmel629 about 2 months ago

Chicharrones

Can not get enough of the sizzling chicharones with the spicy shipping sauce. Pair with a taster of delicious brews - doesn't get any better! All the staff are phenomenal too!

Mike 20 days ago

The Avenue Burger

This is THE BEST BURGER I have ever had. I always refer my friends and family to the Barrellhouse 101 and to this burger.

Scottjte about 1 month ago

Captain's Combo 'N Chips

Traveling all over the country but this is the one place I always look forward to visiting! Friendly people, great food and an amazing selection of drinks puts Barrelhouse 101 at the very top of my list. Looking forward to my next trip in a couple of weeks.

Mrsegura33 about 2 months ago

Beer Battered Shrimp 'N Chips

Place was great...excellent customer service as well! We had a few sides that were tasty...so many beers to choose from but the Barrelhouse pale and red lager were great! Talked to the owner as well real cool dude...

Jimmie about 2 months ago

The Avenue Burger

Excellent choice I made! The burger was sooo good and cooked great!

Jimmy 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Get these dry with the strawbernero sauce it's bomb.com



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA